New Executive Officers Chosen

The New Haven Preservation Trust welcomes Bruce R. Peabody as the new President of its Board of Directors. He replaces Pedro Soto (who moves to a position as First Vice President). We thank Pedro for his many years of excellent leadership.

Also joining the Executive Committee is Charlotte Rea, who will serve as Assistant Secretary, replacing Marianne Mazan. All other sitting officers were re-elected to their current positions.

Members of the Board of Directors will be elected at the NHPT Annual Meeting in September. Interested members of the Trust in good standing are welcome to submit their names for consideration. Please contact the Trust office for more information.